Board of Directors and Senior Executives

  • Mr. Prakash B Rane

    Founder & Managing Director

    Mr.Prakash B Rane is the Managing Director of the Company. He holds a  B.Tech. and has a  PG Degree in Management Studies (M.M.S.) with an excellent academic record. He has extensive experience in the field of e-governance. Under his guidance, the Company has attained a leadership position in the niche sector of e-governance in a short span of time.He has conceptualized various pioneering and successful strategic solutions in e-governance which have become the benchmark in the industry.

  • Supriya Rane

    Non-Executive Director

    Supriya Rane is a Non- Executive Director of the Company. She is an Electronics Engineer with a post-graduate diploma in System Management. She provides valuable advice and guidance to the Company on its overall growth especially in areas related to her expertise. The Company has been benefiting from her extensive experience for over a decade. She is a member of the Audit, Shareholders Grievance and Remuneration Committees of the Company. 

  • Mr.Devendra Parulekar

    Non-Executive & Independent Director

    Mr.Devendra Parulekar is Non-Executive and an Independent Director of the Company. He is a management graduate with over 18 years of experience in the Information Technology industry with reputed consultancy firms like Ernst and Young (EY). He has also founded the Cyber Security practice in EY, India and had grown  it exponentially as a Partner and Practise Leader -Cyber Security before moving on to launch his startup. He is passionate about technology, coding, trekking photography, and swimming. 

  • Dr. Sumit D Chowdhury

    Non-Executive & Independent Director

    Dr. Sumit D Chowdhury is a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He is a global thought leader in the field of Smart Cities,Telecom & Information analytics. He is also the Program Director for PMU for the Swachh Bharat Mission (Clean India Initiative) with the Ministry of Urban Development. He is a business leader, and an entrepreneur, having led large, hyper-growth, multinational telecom and consulting companies in US, Australia & India.

  • Mr. Sharad D Abhyankar

    Non-Executive & Independent Director

    Mr.Sharad D Abhyankar is a Non-Executive and Independent Director of the Company. He is the Chairperson of the Audit Committee and member of the Nominations & Remuneration Committee and CSR Committee. A is a solicitor and advocate by profession. He is also the member of The Bombay Incorporated Law Society and has been a registered Patent and Trade Marks Attorney. He has authored several articles on various legal subjects in Indian and international journals.


    Non-Executive Independent Director

    Mr. Ashok kumar V. Dugade has a Master’s Degree in Commerce.  He is a Certified  Associate  of the Indian  Institute  of  Bankers.  He also  holds  a  Master  Diploma  in Computer  Applications.Mr. Dugade has  attended  a number  of  training  courses  on  Credit,  Foreign Exchange,  Treasury, IT and , Management  at  RBI,  NIBM,  IIM  and other reputed  institutions.  He  is also a visiting lecturer to various Training Colleges and Institutions.Mr. Dugade has an extensive experience in the Banking Sector. He joined Bank of Maharashtra in the year 1968. After serving in various positions, he was appointed General  Manager  (GM)  in 1999 till 2002. Among other accolades, he was  appointed as  the  Honorable  Chairman  of  Banking  and  Finance  Committee  of  SME  Chamber  of Commerce.  He  was  also  the  member of Banking Committee of Jagtik Marathi Chamber of Commerce and Industry.


    Non-Executive & Independent Director

    Punit Jain holds a B.Tech in Electrical Engineering from IIT Bombay and PGDM from IIM Bangalore. He is currently the Co-Founder and Director of a job portal for the uneducated and unskilled.  Before co-founding the job portal,  he was the  CEO  of  Nelito  Systems Limited, a  software  company with focus  on  banking and  financial  services, from Feb  2013  till Jun  2020.Mr. Jain is an elected member of NASSCOM’s Product Council, where he works with other software leaders to promote the software product industry in India, besides this he also mentors promising start-ups. An avid tennis player, a half-marathon runner, and a trekker he enjoys singing in his spare time.

  • MR. Govind Singh Chauhan

    Executive Director

    Govind Singh Chauhan has 31 years of total work experience in Business Development including 21 years with ABM. He is responsible for Large account acquisition, increasing account penetration and account growth and expansion in newer geographies. He has a comprehensive knowledge of handling large E-gov projects like MCGM and KDMC.He holds a B.Tech degree from Govind Ballabh Pant University in Uttarakhand (GBPU) .

Scroll To Top Arrow